Home / Doing Business In Kenya’s 47 Counties

Doing Business In Kenya’s 47 Counties

Here is the list of Kenya’s 47 county government websites. You’ll find information that can help you with doing your business at the county levels and opportunities available.

Some counties don’t have adequate information on their website at the moment, such as how to apply or renew business permit.

However you can be able to contact them directly using their contact details found on their respective websites below;

Baringo County

Bomet County

Bungoma County

Busia County

Elgeyo-Marakwet County

Embu County

Garissa County

Homa Bay County

Isiolo County

Kajiado County

Kakamega County

Kericho County – website is not showing instead its redirecting to some unknown website [Last status: 01/04/2016]

Kiambu County

Kilifi County

Kirinyaga County

Kisii County

Kisumu County

Kitui County

Kwale County

Laikipia County – website is not showing [Last status: 01/04/2016]

Lamu County

Machakos County

Makueni County

Mandera County

Marsabit County

Meru County

Migori County

Mombasa County

Murang’a County

Nairobi County

Nakuru County

Nandi County

Narok County

Nyamira County

Nyandarua County

Nyeri County

Samburu County

Siaya County

Taita-Taveta County

Tana River County

Tharaka-Nithi County

Trans-Nzoia County

Turkana County

Uasin Gishu County

Vihiga County

Wajir County

West Pokot County

[Article Last Updated on 01/04/2016]

Positive SSL